NEC LISTING




                                             National Executives
National President Ni Clarence Ndangam president@bca-usa.org
National Vice President Ma Florence Bassa vicepresident@bca-usa.org
Secretary General Ba Fomukong Joseph secretarygeneral@bca-usa.org
Treasurer Ni Kenneth Gwanmesia treasurer@bca-usa.org
Financial Controller Ni Gabriel Njinimbot financialcontroller@bca-usa.org
Publicity Secretary Ma Kehmia Tangeh publicity@bca-usa.org
Chief Protocol Officer Ma Andin Folabit chiefwhip@bca-usa.org
National Youth Wing President Ma Vanessa B. Njinjoh youth@bca-usa.org
                                             CHAPTER PRESIDENTS
Eastern Chapter President Ni Gabriel Njinimbot gabbysr65@gmail.com
Southeastern Chapter President Ma Esona Formusoh esofomuso@gmail.com
Oklahoma Chapter President Ni Esau Sama Jangha janghaesau@yahoo.com
Southern Texas Chapter President Ma Valeria Awah Ngafor kahbert71@gmail.com
Northern Chapter President Ni Patrick Nyuga patnyuga@yahoo.com New England Chapter President Ni Gima Gwanyalla gimae@yahoo.com
Carolinas Chapter President Ni Nyuga Caspa #
                                             Committee Chairs
Fundraising Ma Marie Nangah fundraisingcommittee@bca-usa.org
Culture Ni Samkeah Titanji culture@bca-usa.org
Projects Ma Justin Njafuh projects@bca-usa.org
Health Ni Nubia Kaba health@bca-usa.org
Education Ma Evelyn Mimah Dohvoma education@bca-usa.org
Membership Ma Evelyn Gwaabe membership@bca-usa.org
Social/Awards Ma Lillian Fomunung socialcommittee@bca-usa.org
Process Improvement Ni Michael Njambed processimprovement@bca-usa.org
Publications Committee Ma Nyem Fokwang publicationscommittee@bca-usa.org
Constitution & Electoral hair Ni Edwin Fogam constitution@bca-usa.org
                                             Adhoc Committees
  MPC Project National Executives multipurposecenter@bca-usa.org
  BCA Foundation Ba Nkom Tangeh bcafoundation@bca-usa.org

 

 

Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.