• PO BOX 1602 SPRING, TX 77383
  • info@bca-usa.org
DONATE NOW

National Executive Committee

The National Executive Committee is the executing organ of the Association. It is composed of members of the National Executive Office, chairs of permanent and ad-hoc committees, chapter presidents or representatives and a youth representative.  NEC membership 2016 – 2018

National Executives
National PresidentNi Clarence Ndangampresident@bca-usa.org
National Vice PresidentJoe Fomukongvicepresident@bca-usa.org
Secretary GeneralValeria Awah Ngaforsecretarygeneral@bca-usa.org
TreasurerVictorine Takamtreasurer@bca-usa.org
Financial ControllerNi Kenneth Gwanmesiafinancialcontroller@bca-usa.org
Publicity SecretaryMa Kehmia Tangehpublicity@bca-usa.org
Chief Protocol OfficerMa Nabong Susan Dohchiefwhip@bca-usa.org
National Youth Wing PresidentMa Pheasan Ngangyouth@bca-usa.org
CHAPTER PRESIDENTS
Eastern Chapter PresidentNi Gabriel Njinimbot
Southern Chapter PresidentBa Fobesi
Oklahoma Chapter PresidentMa Bilola Fogam
Southern Texas Chapter PresidentNi Divine Ajong
Northern Chapter PresidentNi Patrick Nyuga
New England Chapter PresidentMa Judith Fokum
MidwestTita Nyuga Galega
Carolinas Chapter PresidentNi Nyuga Caspa
Committee Chairs
FundraisingMa Marie Nangahfundraisingcommittee@bca-usa.org
CultureNi Samkeah Titanjiculture@bca-usa.org
ProjectsMa Vero Popokoprojects@bca-usa.org
HealthNi Nubia Kabahealth@bca-usa.org
EducationNi Colins Doheducation@bca-usa.org
MembershipNi Augustine Njinjohmembership@bca-usa.org
Social/AwardsMa Pascaline Leinasocialcommittee@bca-usa.org
Process ImprovementNi Michael Njambedprocessimprovement@bca-usa.org
Publications CommitteeMa Nyem Fokwangpublicationscommittee@bca-usa.org
Constitution & ElectoralMa Lehnyonga Fomunungconstitution@bca-usa.org
Adhoc Committees
MPC ProjectBa Nkom Gwanbidbilamultipurposecenter@bca-usa.org
BCA FoundationBa Nkom Gwanbidpuabcafoundation@bca-usa.org
Bali Humanitarian Relief Fund Ma Pam Fomunungbhrf@bca-usa.org
Nkap Ntod Ba Joe Fomukong